Category: Official

Archive for Categories

Who are you?

Official 29 Nov 17 0

Interviews are important. Most Listeners respond more positively to artists they have a connection with, than those who remain anonymous faces behind the music.

We provide a platform to put out your story… we want audiences to connect… to know all the hard work and obstacles artists have to overcome in order to get their project from conceptualization to on the air… Studies show listeners are more responsive when they connect with artist.

That’s why its so important to get your story our, control your narrative… and most important, give your audience a peek into the process and hard work it takes to do what you do.

Who better to tell that story than you?

Bahamadia <3 your tweet!

Drops, Featured, Official 17 Nov 17 0

The BB Queen showing love back after we featured Dialed Up 2, the second installment of her producer’s series. And we got it right here!

Session 50 | Frost Gamble

BPM, Official 13 Nov 17 0

Tune into “Session 50”, a 30+ minute minimix of Frost’s greatest hits and underground classics.

“Black Beach” [Album] by ZotheJerk & Frost Gamble

Albums/Eps, Featured, New Adds..., Official, The Crates 07 Jun 17 0

Detroit rapper ZotheJerk and NY State producer Frost Gamble, now resident in Winnipeg, release their new album “Black Beach” on Friday May 26th through 22 Entertainment.

Zo’s powerful social commentary on the experience of today’s “Black America” is complimented by Frost’s production, infused with a mixture of soul, electronica and straight hip hop bangers to catch the mood swings.

A one time signee to the late Proof’s Ironfist label and recipient of a “Humanitarian of the Year Award” for work in the community, Zo has delivered a robust and intelligent narrative reinforced by the contributions of featured artists including Slaughterhouse frontman KXNG Crooked, Brand Nubian’s Sadat X, Boldy James and legendary Random Axe member Guilty Simpson.


1 – Welcome To Black Beach
2 – America Made Me
3 – My Negus ft Guilty Simpson
4 – If ft Boldy James
5 – Drunk Roses ft Coko Buttaflie
6 – Blaxploitation ft Eveready & Young Bleed
7 – Loyal Victims ft Dustin Davie & Eveready
8 – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat-X
9 – Kill Everything Moving ft Tone Chop
10 – Mother Of My Child ft Dustin Davie
11 – Whispers In The Wind ft KXNG Crooked
12 – Etch A Sketch
13 – Keep Me Safe (co:produced by S.One)

Available from digital stores including


The Deluxe edition including bonus cuts and instrumentals available exclusively on Bandcamp…-exclusive


Twitter @TheJerkNation & @FrostGamble @22entertainmen
IG @ZotheJerk & @Frost.Gamble
FB Page