Category: Albums/Eps

Archive for Categories

The God’s Son Sessions by Tahmell & Frost Gamble

Albums/Eps, The Crates 25 Aug 16 0

Recorded in 2013, as part of planned (but unfinished) EP from Tahmell (Rakim’s son) and Frost Gamble.

The Original BORN ONES One Be Lo and Bean One

Albums/Eps, The Crates 27 Feb 16 0

What happens when One culture takes over another? What happened when Christianity met the indigenous peoples in the New World? What happened when the Ottomon Turks invaded Constantinople?

This picture was taken at the Hagia Sophia in Istanbul, Turkey.
Continue Reading

LComrade (KLP090) by The Silent Lambs Project

Albums/Eps, The Crates 18 Jun 15 0